23196d6884 · feat: add dedicated portfolio Gitea runner · Updated 2026-09-15 11:06:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?