3675a453df · docs(verification): record completed assessment evidence · Updated 2026-09-20 07:10:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?