081abdeb11 · feat(load-test): replace k6 with locust for ongoing continuous testing and web GUI · Updated 2026-09-22 13:50:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?